logo

Portrait Gallery

CORPORATE

Comprehensive reportage for businesses, craftsmen, shops and restaurants, Museums and places of culture, etc. For all those who need to communicate effectively on their activity, craftsmanship, products or advice.

WINE WORLD

All that concerns the vineyard and which highlights the qualities of the Wines. Terroir, culture, unique characteristics, life of the vine, structures of work and reception, teams, trades related to winegrowers, bottles in atmosphere or in packshot studio.

EVENTS

Reportage to illustrate your event, public or private, companies or individuals. A qualitative panel of broad views, portraits and photos of details to tell all that you implement. Excellent support to keep track, communicate immediately and thank your guests.

ARCHITECTURE

Exterior and interior views of architectural projects (construction site monitoring or finished works). Respected perspectives, buildings in their environment, interaction with the public or empty places. Possibility of focus on details of materials, aesthetic or functional elements.

PORTRAIT

Pictures that highlight you, while respecting your personality and your authenticity. A light that privileges your assets and a simple decor in suggestion. For your professional needs as well as for your family or friends. Patience, gentleness, calm and empathy are my key words to put you at ease. Absolutely every human being is photogenic, I assure you !

MUSIC AND ARTISTS

In-studio reports, concert photos, instrument photos and in-depth portraits. For the latter, I propose a tailored creation, in several stages, that we develop together, with a research on your visual identity. Unique photos, completely adapted to your musical project and your artistic personality.

WEDDINGS

Reportage with several formulas for flexibility of choice. Possibility of making a full day of the first preparations for the last dances. I propose an ultra-discrete presence, a Zen attitude and firmness when necessary, while capturing the small moments of magic.The fact that I am a woman brings a specific sensitivity that I use to be very caring about many details.

CULINARY

Reportage in situation or culinary photos in ambience, in natural light or with flashes of studios. High-quality products thanks to macro photos. The precise gestures of the pros, captured on the fly to portray their talent.

NATURE

Landscapes, fauna and flora in its most natural form, testifying to the Beauty that surrounds us. Diversity of points of view, sublime lights, harmony of colors. From authenticity to the pure state, and a touch of visual poetry.

PERSONAL PROJECTS

Personal work on double-exposure, directly orchestrated from the camera, thanks to a game of choice and placement at the time of shooting. The idea is to create a graphic and dreamlike universe.

logo

Portrait Gallery

SAVOIR-FAIRE ET ENTREPRISES

Reportages complets pour les entreprises, les artisans, les boutiques et les restaurants, les musées et les lieux de culture, etc. Pour tous ceux qui ont besoin de communiquer efficacement sur leur activité, leur savoir-faire, leurs produits ou leurs conseils.

VIN ET VIGNOBLES

Tout ce qui touche au domaine viticole et qui met en valeur les qualités des vins. Terroir, culture, caractéristiques uniques, vie de la vigne, structures de travail et d'accueil, équipes, métiers liés aux vignerons, bouteilles en ambiance ou en packshot studio.

EVENEMENTS

Reportages pour illustrer votre évènement, public ou privé, entreprises ou particuliers. Un panel qualitatif de vues larges, de portraits et de photos de détail pour raconter tout ce que vous mettez en œuvre. Un excellent support pour garder une trace, communiquer immédiatement et remercier vos convives.

ARCHITECTURE

Vues extérieures et intérieures de projets architecturaux (suivi de chantier ou travaux finis). Perspectives respectées, bâtiments dans leur environnement, interaction avec le public ou lieux à vide. Possibilité de focus sur des détails de matières, d'éléments esthétiques ou fonctionnels.

PORTRAITS

Des photos qui vous mettent en valeur, tout en respectant votre personnalité et votre authenticité. Une lumière qui privilégie vos atouts et un décor simple en suggestion. Pour vos besoins professionnels comme pour votre famille ou vos amis. Patience, douceur, calme et empathie sont mes maîtres mots pour vous mettre à l'aise. Et absolument chaque être humain est photogénique, je vous l'assure !

MUSIQUE ET ARTISTES

Reportages en studio, photos de concert, photos d'instruments et séances de portraits approfondies. Pour ces dernières, je propose une création sur mesure, en plusieurs étapes, que l'on élabore ensemble, avec une recherche sur votre identité visuelle. Des photos uniques, complètement adaptées à votre projet musical et votre personnalité artistique.

MARIAGES

Reportages avec plusieurs formules pour une souplesse de choix. Possibilité de faire une journée complète des premiers préparatifs aux dernières danses. Je propose une présence ultra-discrète, une attitude zen avec une pointe d'attention féminine et de la fermeté lorsque cela est nécessaire, tout en captant les petits instants de magie.

CULINAIRE

Reportages en situation ou photos culinaires en ambiance, en lumière naturelle ou avec des flashs de studios. Mise en valeur des produits de qualité grâce aux photos macro. Les gestes précis des pros, saisis au vol pour mettre en image leur talent.

NATURE

Paysages, faune et flore dans leur forme la plus naturelle, en témoignage de la beauté qui nous entoure. Diversité de points de vue, lumières qui subliment, harmonie des teintes. De l'authenticité à l'état pur, et une touche de poésie visuelle.

PROJETS PERSONNELS

Travail personnel sur la double-exposition, directement orchestrée depuis l'appareil photo, grâce à un jeu de choix et de placement au moment de la prise de vues. L'idée est de créer un univers graphique et onirique.