logo

Prestation

Photographic services provided

- Event reportage

- Portrait

- Professional craftsmanship / designs

- Architecture (indoor / outdoor)

- Macro photos

- Music photos (concerts, studios, visual identity)

- Culinary photos

- Studio or ambiance packshots

All the photos are delivered retouched, in 2 formats (HD and Low resolution), and in 300 DPI, by Wetransfer or on a USB key.

My story :

The pursuit of happiness has always been my motivation. My most important effort is to capture and share with others the positive elements of life. To observe, to be patient, to keep an open mind, to grasp all that is beautiful and the best that people has to offer, will always be my goal.

3 specialties:

- Priority to the positive aspects.
- Great attention to harmony of colors
- Very graphic macro detail photos.

Operation :

I use the techniques of studio lights in reportage, that is to say that I mix a visual testimony and an aesthetic enhancement. Depending on the situation, I will use the natural light, or add studio flash lights, to create the most appropriate result. My aim is to represent the authenticity of your work or location, to keep it genuine, and to bring out its best qualities.

Availability :

Answers to emails and requests for quotations are made as quickly as possible, usually by the same day or in less than 48h. We can schedule a pre-production meeting, on location, before the shooting, if necessary.

My assets :

My attention to detail while being aware of the essentials, my empathy and my great patience, my involvement in your project, humanly and artistically, my determination to seek a wide variety of angles, perspectives, my search for beauty in everything.

Post-production :

All the photos are retouched in high and low resolution. Each image is sublimated, cropped if necessary, refined. I do not apply any transformations that could distort the subject, but each photo is finalized to be very clean. Some are transformed in black and white, some are in panoramic size. This final step is very important because it is like the delicious sauce which comes to sublimate a good dish !

Delivery delay :

If the pictures taken are those of an event, I can deliver a selection of 10 photos retouched, 24h or 48h after. Otherwise, the usual delay is 20 days (it can be modified if depending on my planning). I work alone and it is often tricky to give a fixed time, because I have many requests arriving at the last moment, but I always do the best, communicating with you.

My rates :

By choice, I do not put rates online, the quotations are made according to your needs, and the work that it represents. I work with a package that varies depending on the use that will be made of the images, according to the distance  and according to the time spent taking pictures and touch-ups.

logo

Prestation

Prestations photographiques proposées

- Reportage évènementiel

- Portraits

- Photos d'illustration de savoir-faire

- Photos d'architecture (intérieur / extérieur)

- Macro photographie

- Photos de musique (concerts / studio / identité visuelle)

- Photos culinaire

- Packshot studio ou en situation

Les photos sont livrées en 2 formats (HD et basse définition), retouchées et en 300 DPI, par Wetransfer ou sur clé USB.

Mon Histoire :

L'aventure qui m'a toujours animée est la poursuite du bonheur et comment le capturer pour le partager. Observer, être patiente, garder l'esprit ouvert, saisir tout ce qui est beau et témoigner de ce que les personnes font de mieux sera toujours mon but.

3 spécialités :

- Priorité au positif sous toutes ses formes
- Une grande attention portée à l'harmonie des teintes
- Photos de détails en macro très graphiques

Fonctionnement :

J'utilise les techniques de lumières de studio en reportage, c'est-à-dire que je mélange un témoignage visuel et une mise en valeur esthétique. Parfois en utilisant ce qui est sur place, parfois en amenant des éclairages. Je fais de l'illustration du Réel, en mettant en avant les atouts ou qualités du sujet, quel qu'il soit.

Disponibilité :

Je réponds aux mails et aux demandes de devis le plus vite possible, parfois le lendemain, si je suis en prises de vues intensives. Si cela est nécessaire, je me déplace pour un premier rendez-vous de repérage directement sur le lieu du reportage.

Mes atouts :

Mon attention portée aux détails tout en ayant conscience de l'essentiel, mon empathie et ma très grande patience,  mon implication dans votre projet, humainement et artistiquement,  ma détermination à chercher une grande variété d'angles, de perspectives, ma recherche de la beauté en toute chose.

Post-production :

Je retouche toutes les photos en haute et basse définition. Chaque image est sublimée, recadrée si besoin, peaufinée. Pas de transformations qui dénaturent le sujet, mais chaque image est finalisée pour être impeccable. Certaines sont passées en noir et blanc, d'autres recadrées en panoramique. Cette étape finale est très importante car elle est comme la sauce délicieuse qui vient sublimer un bon plat !

Délais de livraison :

Si les photos concernent un évènement, je peux livrer une sélection de 10 photos retouchées, dans les 24h ou 48h. Sinon, le délai habituel est de 20 jours (il peut être modifié si mes shootings s'enchaînent sans pause). Je travaille seule et il est souvent délicat de donner un délai fixe, car j'ai beaucoup de demandes qui arrivent au dernier moment.Mais je fais toujours au mieux, en m'adaptant à votre besoin et en communiquant avec vous.

Mes tarifs :

Par choix, je ne mets pas de tarifs en ligne, les devis se font en fonction de vos besoins et du travail que cela représente. Je fonctionne avec un forfait qui varie selon l'utilisation qui sera faite des images, selon la distance et selon le temps consacré aux prises de vues et aux retouches.