Valorant boosting
Posted in Games

How does rank progression rank work in Valorant?

Valorant is one the most popular games out there. Gamers want to play rank in this game to achieve ultimate success. In this article, we are going to talk about this topic.  Valorant boosting can be a great help to achieve top rank.

MMR of the game

The first step before playing the rank is to know what the internal MMR of the game is. This means that if you have played 100 normal games and your winning average is mediocre, no matter how much you win the first 5 ranked games, you will not get very far in your first rank and you will be between iron, bronze, or silver. Why? Well, because that previous MMR to catalog your true rating has an impact on what you do on a day-to-day basis.

This adjustment is essential to be able to separate all types of level in the players on a day-to-day basis and it is appreciated in the novices because if this system did not exist, you would be breaking your face at the first exchange with points for only winning 5 ranks … It would hurt so much that you might not play the game again.

Valorant Boosting Service

Minimum games to be played

To obtain a rank in Valorant you will have to play at least 5 games, although the most important thing is to finish the usual 20 positionings, something that you will not have to do in the final version of the game with the 1.02 implementation if you already did it during the beta. If you ware worried about your Valorant rank, then you should use Valorant boosting.

How do you get more elo in Valorant?

  • The more rounds you take out from the opponent, the more you earn, it is the greater impact to go up.
  • The KDA is essential, the score will raise you less than the difference in rounds but if you are MVP several times in a row, you will notice it in the range.
  • El rating.
  • Perform or assist in the first blood.
  • Plant or defuse bombs.

If we go a bit deeper, we will see that depending on the victories or defeats, small arrows will appear under the range space (to the left of the character’s photo) and there we enter three levels: go down (white arrow down), go up (green arrow pointing above) or we stay the same (equals symbol).